top of page

Our Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Adventure

In the midst of winter

Rampaging through the woods

I spot a vault

Through which bright florescent

Green semi liquid ooze out

As I moved the lid

Blinding white light hit my face

The gusty wind pushes me into it

I fall on a pile of leaves

My legs caught in the trap of trees

The smell of smoke edged towards me

I felt ashes in my mouth

Then I looked up to see brick red sky

Wondering if am an iron ore

Ready to be baked, in the hot oven

Then I sensed some movement

But as I turn back

The world vanishes

It looks paper white;

Then I realize something cold touch me

As I look up its lead,

A pencil

I wait for the cartoonist to draw, me

A new adventure

Day after day.

Life stupefying

The creator forges, it events

Clueless the creation

Like a puppet coerced Ayswarya Sudheer Nair

bottom of page